photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

Back to blogging

Hi! I have been horrible at keeping a blog.  However, now that I’m interested in starting to focus on photography and graphic design, I feel this is a great way to communicate with everyone and it’s important for others to see the work that I do and how I progress (because now, I’m just starting).    Here you’ll find photos of some of my work…not much to show at the moment since I’m starting to build a portfolio slowly as I take my classes at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh Online and as I volunteer (for now) my photography services.  Eventually, I’ll have my website designed as I like but for now, my photography can be found at http://www.melissajmercadophotography.com.  I’ll keep customizing this as I go along, but for now, thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

