photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

Caffeine for the Creative Mind Exercise

Today’s exercise, taken out of the book Caffeine for the Creative Mind, is to take a digital camera (today it will be my iPhone) and take a picture of 10 things that are out of place, or not where they’re supposed to be.  I suppose I can take a picture of my whole room, because there are a lot of things out of place there!  First thing I noticed out of place was my iPhone USB charge and sync cable.  It’s supposed to be nicely tucked away in my work bag – however, it was shoved into a compartment on the driver side door of my car.  I’ll upload my photos to my flickr and update it through out the day.  I created a set just for my Caffeine for the Creative Mind exercises and hope to update it regularly as I get through the book.

Item 1
Out of place Item 1

Leave a Reply

