photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

A few HDR links

If you like urban landscape photography and like the HDR technique, check out the Brian Matiash Photography blog. He has some pretty awesome photographs.  I could spend hours looking at this type of photography. Makes me think that I need to take my hobby more seriously and stop letting my camera collect dust!

Hopefully, I will soon be receiving the book I pre-ordered, “A World in HDR,”  which features photographs from photographer Trey Ratcliff’s portfolio.  This is another awesome blog with lots of awesome photograph’s of Ratcliff’s travels – and in HDR.  Check it out.

And finally, I rented the Canon 35mm f1.4 lens for this week from BorrowLenses.com.  That should be making its way to me real soon and hopefully I will be able to take full advantage of my time off and having that lens on my camera.

Leave a Reply

