photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

January 11

Twelve days into this month, I realize this year I want to – need to – take more pictures. Although, I’m guilty of leaving my camera at home when I can use it most, I am discovering that sometimes it’s fun to make do with the camera I do have. So, in the past week or so, I have simply been trying to use the 3MP camera on my iPhone to take a picture, then using the Camera Bag and Photoshop mobile app to edit or apply a few filters. I’m still debating on whether to get the Best Camera app, after reading some mixed reviews, I’m not sure it’s going to do any better than the apps I currently use. And – why don’t these camera apps have the crop function (Photoshop Mobile does – and that’s what I use it for mostly).

Anyway, here’s a picture from yesterday.

Leave a Reply

