photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

Powerlines

Powerlines on my morning drive.  Looking at my daily scenery, there are patterns and lines everywhere!  Taken with my iPhone using the Hipstamatic app.  Cropped and processed in PS Mobile.

Looking at the photo below, I wish I wouldn’t have used the Hipstamatic app, perhaps just taken the photo and then processed in PS Mobile.  Oh well, next time.

Photograph inspired by Nathan Harger’s  (below)

Untitled (Powerlines), Elizabeth, NJ 2008

2 responses

  1. wow, I can’t believe you took these with your iphone! they look really great

    March 17, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    • Thx. There are some fun apps out there for making iPhone photography fun. Lol. The second photo is actually one by a photographer Nathan Harger.

      March 17, 2010 at 4:17 pm

Leave a Reply

