photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

25 beautiful examples of Night Photography

Richworks shares some great night photography examples along with links to tutorials and other night photography goodness.  The above photo links to his article and is one of my favorite photos of the set.  Definitely inspiring.  I need to go out and try more night photography myself.  Check out Richworks for more creative and design inspiration, tutorials and photography articles.

2 responses

  1. WOW! Amazing detail here! Great job! I’ve added a new Facebook page for my photographs that I’ve started taking. I’m learning and it’s a passion that I have (not a business). I’d love to share some pictures with you. The link to my page is below if you want to “Like” it to follow my progress. http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.430604822226.214081.644297226#!/pages/Gayle-Raines-Photography/168092759914046?sk=wall

    May 19, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    • I really like the skyline pictures you have of NYC and the time lapse pictures of the sky. This too is more of a hobby. keep up the awesome work.

      May 19, 2011 at 9:11 pm

Leave a Reply

