photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

Photo: March 18

This photo is for no reason…today I didn’t find anything interesting to photograph as I was pretty busy at work.  I drove by this location after the gym, stopped and snapped this picture.  Taken with my iPhone using the Hipstamatic app.

I’m just thinking…I don’t really do well in carrying a “real” camera everyday with me to take a picture, so I think I’m just going to stick with trying to take a picture a day with my iPhone – but hey, no commitments.

Leave a Reply

