photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

I’m back, sort of, I think…

It’s been quite a while since my last blog post…I’ll be the first to admit I’ve neglected technology, blogs and blog reading, tweets and tweeting, etc., and yes – sadly my camera.

Last week, I got to head out west to Las Vegas, NV and also got to visit the Grand Canyon.  The scene and scenery is amazing, I loved it.  Come to think of it, since I last blogged, I have also spent a week soaking up the sun and sipping on piña colada’s in Playa del Carmen, Mexico – it has been a while!

Ok, well, I am currently editing my landscape photos from my last trip and hope to post my pictures sometime this week, so keep an eye out for those.  Until next time…which hopefully won’t be 3 months 😉 I hope to share more photos more regularly – not just when I go on roadtrips or mini vacations.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

One response

  1. Welcome back!!! I really like that photo! Can’t wait to see some more! 🙂

    August 30, 2010 at 9:32 pm

Leave a Reply

