photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

Photos: Shoot the Shot Workshop

A few months back I attended the Shoot the Shot workshop hosted by Isabela March.  It was an awesome day and a great learning experience.  Unfortunately, I think I misplaced a CF card with a bunch of more photos on it.  Since I’m a bit under the weather today, I will keep this short, try not to ramble, and just post the photos.  Photos shot at the Elkins Estate.  Edited in PS CS4.   Click through for more…

Leave a Reply

