photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

Photos: Manhattan Pano’s

I’ve never attempted a panoramic photo, so this weekend, as I stood in between the Brooklyn and Manhattan bridges, looking towards Manhattan, I decided to take a few shots with the intent of making some panoramic photos.  My results, below (click on the photos for a higher res version or see them here).

Oh – sometime before the week’s end, I will follow up with a post showcasing some photos I took on Sunday while in NYC for quite an awesome event, “Photowalking with Joe DiMaggio: Exploring Brooklyn’s DUMBO,” offered by Adorama.  And now back to those panoramic photos I was telling you about…

Edited in Photoshop CS4

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License

One response

  1. These are fantastic Melissa!! The first one is my favorite. Love your editing style.

    October 20, 2010 at 11:40 pm

Leave a Reply

