photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

Photo: A pair with flare

I love seeing photographs with some lens flare.  I don’t know what it is about lens flare!  I took this photo knowing that my camera settings may not have been set correctly set and at the same time I was scurrying along.  However, the sun smacked me in the face and I knew I had to snap a picture of this totally cute pair walking in front of me.  It wasn’t totally by accident, my friend – Philadelphia area, lifestyle photographer, Ericha Farrington, of Ericha Farrington Photography let me tag along last weekend on a family portrait session.  Let me tell you, it’s not easy, so I definitely admire the effort that goes into one of these sessions.  Thanks for letting me see you in action and get some practice too!  There is lots to learn!

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

