photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

iPhoneography

Last week, while everyone in Jersey was stuck with cold February temperatures, I had to contend with Florida “cold” while visiting my friends. Absolutely beautiful weather during the day, however, I was battling a horrible sinus infection. I was pretty much in a fog and just went wherever my good friends took me. Enjoyable time, although I wasn’t all there. I have to thank them for putting up with me. I didn’t take any pictures really, but managed to snap a few with my iPhone using mostly the Hipstamatic app. So, I thought I’d share just because. It’s nice to see palm trees and hope the warmer weather makes it way up to the northeast soon.

2 responses

  1. Love the 3rd one down, Melissa!

    March 1, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    • Thanks. Surprsingly, I took them by the pool of the hotel I stayed at. It was too cold to swim but I enjoyed my tea and the sunshine out there 😉 lol.

      March 3, 2011 at 11:36 am

Leave a Reply

