photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

Get Inspired: Black and White Fashion Photography 1

I have recently come to really enjoy fashion photography.  I love the drama that fashion photography creates – especially the black and white photographs.  I came across some really great photos while browsing some fashion/photography sites – here are a few photos I enjoyed and that inspired.   I’m also realizing that I definitely need to refresh my wardrobe for Spring/Summer 2011!  It’s time to go shopping!

I always love photographs for Tom Ford and his collections.

4 responses

  1. Love the feeling these photos give. I really like the 2nd one down! And yes, must go shopping! I can’t wait for the real Spring to get here!

    March 27, 2011 at 11:04 am

  2. These photos are great! I especially love the 3rd one.

    December 4, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    • Thanks so much! It’s so much fun to people watch during NYFW

      December 5, 2011 at 11:50 am

  3. thanks for this! So beautiful

    July 24, 2012 at 9:41 pm

Leave a Reply

