photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

One frame from this weekend

This weekend I was able to second shoot a wedding and here’s one frame that so far, I love. My new friend, 3 (almost 4!) year old Frida holding her mom and dad’s wedding rings.  I still have plenty of photo’s to go through – and this time around, I think I did a little better than before  with my photography- so I’m excited to keep editing.  More to come soon…

Leave a Reply

