photographs, technology, design & creative inspiration, my thoughts and stuff brought to you by Melissa and the Internet

iPhone Concert Photography

Last night I got to experience Tycho live at The Rotunda in Philadelphia.  A really nice, intimate space, and best of all, I had an awesome view of the stage.  The best camera I had was my iPhone 4S, so I took some shots – which I’m sort of proud of – and edited them all on my phone, too.  The show was awesome, with great visuals to accompany the live music.

Tycho’s Scott Hansen also has an awesome design blog with great contributors which you may enjoy over at iso50.  Also check out Ghostly International – it’s where I first sampled Tycho’s music and have discovered other artists I enjoy but may have never given a listen to otherwise.

Enjoy my iphone only photos below and find the entire set here.

 

Leave a Reply

